Getting Healthy as a Family

This post may contain affiliate links. Check out my disclosure policy.
Share on FacebookPin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Email this to someoneBuffer this page

Are you trying to get your family on board with healthier lifestyle choices?

getting healthy as a family

On Thursday, as part of the special iHomeschool Network Summer Wellness Series, we’re going to be discussing getting healthy as a family.

Join iHomeschool Network bloggers Colleen Kessler, Sam Kelley, and Amy Welling, who is a personal trainer and wellness coach.

Marlene Griffith and Jimmie Lanley serve as my production team, and I’ll be moderating the panel. (be sure to add all of us to your G+ circles)

Can’t see the video? Click over to view on YouTube.

Watch LIVE here on Thursday, at 2pm ET/1pm CT/12noon MT/11am PT or bookmark this page and watch at your convenience.

Want to listen on the go? You can download the podcast version in iTunes or Stitcher for Android users.

Come join in the fun! If you’ve got a homeschooling or family management topic you’d like to have us cover, leave me a note in the comment box! Hope to see you on Thursday!

Share on FacebookPin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Email this to someoneBuffer this page

Speak Your Mind

*