Teaching Handwriting in Your Homeschool – This Week’s iHomeschool Hangout

This post may contain affiliate links. Check out my disclosure policy.
Share on FacebookPin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Email this to someoneBuffer this page

In my homeschool, we’re struggling with teaching handwriting to my boys. We fight over a pencil grip, and they complain about having to write anything.

It’s hard for me to keep them motivated and not get frustrated.

Teaching Handwriting in Your Homeschool

Because of the challenges in my own homeschool setting, I’m especially looking forward to this week’s iHomeschool Hangout.

On Thursday, as part of the weekly iHomeschool Network’s iHomeschool Hangout series, we’re going to be discussing Teaching Handwriting in Your Homechool. You’ll hear from our experienced panel members about how they teach handwriting.

Join iHomeschool Network bloggers Sara McClure, Heather Greutman and Lauren Mirecki as they share their best tips and tricks. Marlene Griffith and Jimmie Lanley serve as my production team, and I’ll be moderating the panel. (be sure to add all of us to your G+ circles)

Can’t see the video? Click here to watch.

The discussion will be live Thursday, at 2pm ET, 1pm CT, 12noon MT and 11am PT. You can watch later via Google Plus or on YouTube.

Want to listen on the go? You can download the podcast version in iTunes or Stitcher for Android users.

Come join in the fun! If you’ve got a homeschooling or family management topic you’d like to have us cover, leave me a note in the comment box! Hope to see you on Thursday!

Share on FacebookPin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Email this to someoneBuffer this page

Speak Your Mind

*