Tools to Help You Get Fit

This post may contain affiliate links. Check out my disclosure policy.
Share on FacebookPin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Email this to someoneBuffer this page

Now that you’ve made the commitment to work on your fitness, how do you keep track of your activity, progress and goals? You’ll find fitness devices, websites, apps and more out there.

More of a pen and paper girl? No worries! We’ll chat about ways you can chart your plans and successes.

best tools for getting fit

On Thursday, as part of the special iHomeschool Network Summer Wellness Series, we’re going to be discussing tools to help you get fit.

Join iHomeschool Network bloggers Sam Kelley and Christy Halsell as they discuss apps, websites, devices and more ways to help track fitness routines and goals.

Marlene Griffith and Jimmie Lanley serve as my production team, and I’ll be moderating the panel. (be sure to add all of us to your G+ circles)

Can’t see the video? Click over to YouTube.

Watch here live Thursday, at 2pm ET/1pm CT/12noon MT/11am PT or bookmark this page to watch at your convenience.

Want to listen on the go? You can download the podcast version in iTunes or Stitcher for Android users.

Come join in the fun! If you’ve got a homeschooling or family management topic you’d like to have us cover, leave me a note in the comment box! Hope to see you on Thursday!

Share on FacebookPin on PinterestTweet about this on TwitterShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Email this to someoneBuffer this page

Speak Your Mind

*